CONTACT US

MAILING ADDRESS
The Saint Rose Chronicle
432 Western Ave.
Albany, NY 12203

E-MAIL
chronicle@strose.edu

EDITORIAL STAFF

Executive Editors
Jackson Wang ’14
wangj847@strose.edu

Managing Editor
Chris Surprenant ’14
surprenantc572@strose.edu

Layout Editor
Jennifer O’Connor ’16
oconnorj984@strose.edu

Assistant Layout Editor
Searching for Applicants

News Editor
Searching for Applicants

Features Editor
Regina Iannizzotto ’13
iannizzotoor407@strose.edu

Opinion Editor
Zachary Olsavicky
olsavickyz977@strose.edu

Arts Editor                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Andy Gilchrist ’14
Gilchrista788@strose.edu

Sports Editor
Joshua Natoli ’14
natolij477@strose.edu

Copy Editor
Jenessa Matis ’14
matisj311@strose.edu

Head Photographer
Kelly Pfeister ’14
pfeisterk953@strose.edu

Videographer
Searching for Applicants 

BUSINESS STAFF

Business Manager/Advertising Manager
Shawn Dixon                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               dixons@strose.edu

WEB STAFF

Web Editor
Christopher Lovell ’15
lovellc083@strose.edu

Advisor
Prof. Cailin Brown

Website designed by Joseph McCormick 2011 – 2012